Board meetings take place on the last Friday of every month at 12:00PM at the MOW office on 2nd Avenue in Downtown Spokane. We are looking for committed and energetic members who want to help us ensure that no senior goes hungry. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Board Applications can be filled out here.


Board President




Trevor Pincock

Board Vice President

Lukins & Annis, P.S.



Melissa King

Board Secretary

Kershaw's Inc.

Administrative Coordinator


Robert Plumb

Board Member

Plumb & Associates

CPA, Owner


Shawn Biggs

Board Member

Econo Heat

Chief Financial Officer


Joan Milton

Board Member

Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center

Research Coordinator


Heidi Wilson

Board Member 



Mollie Dalpae

Board Member

Meals on Wheels Spokane

Executive Director 


Kari Gondry

Board Member

Lee & Hayes PLLC


Kimberly Lloyd

Board Treasurer

Washington Trust Bank

Senior Credit Analyst


HannaH Ripley

Board Member


Financial Analyst


Shaun greer

Board Member

Associated Industries

Legal Counsel


Scott Walker

Board Member

Numerica Credit Union

Asst. Vice President of Dealer Services


Clariese Cote

Board Member



Denny Marit

Board Member

VIP Production Northwest

Sales & Rental Coordinator


Dave Skinfill

Board Member

Spokane Restaurant Equipment

Equipment Manager/Purchasing